Message sent from:

School Governing Body

Ticehurst and Flimwell Church of England Primary School new normally appointed Governing Board (NCGB) which was appointed by the Local Authority.

Members of the Governing Board (NCGB)

01 September 2020 - 31 July 2021

Mrs Lesley Farmer (Chair)      Chair Co-opted Governor (Appointed 10/10/2019)

Fiona Sayers                        Headteacher, Ticehurst and Flimwell Church of England Primary                                           School

Rev. Ashley Evans                 Foundation Governor   

Mr Alec Synge                     Foundation Governor (Appointed 04/10/2019)

Mrs Helena Orr                    Staff Governor

Mr Nicholas Chambers          Co-opted Governor (Appointed 15/01/2020)

Mr Christian Fox (Vice Chair)   Parent Governor (Appointed 19/09/2019)

Mr Nicholas Chambers           Parent Governor (01/09/2019 - 20/12/2019)

Mrs Gina Hellis                       Parent Governor (Appointed 24/02/2020)

Contact Lesley Farmer (Chair) on the following email:


Clerk - Mrs M Nock - email clerk@ticehurst.e-sussex.sch.uk

Hit enter to search